TOCS is excited to announce that New Horizons Fellowship in Apex will continue to host the program!
Our next session begins on August 22.  See the schedule below.
Participants pay $50 and volunteers $20.  
Click on the Participant/volunteer link to sign up prior to the June 1st deadline.

Payment is not due until you are notified.

To register, please fill out the parent/participant form. When it is received, we will send you all relevant information.

Thursday, August 22 Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Thursday, August 29 Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Thursday, Sept 5 Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Thursday, Sept 12 Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Thursday, Sept 19 Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Monday, Sept 23 Tech Rehearsal 6:15-8:30
Thursday, Sept 26 Rehearsal 6:15-8:30
Thursday, Oct 3 Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Monday, Oct 7 Tech Rehearsal 6:15-8:45
Thursday, Oct 10 Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Friday, Oct 11 Show 7:00
Saturday, Oct 12 Show 1:00
Saturday, Oct 12 Cast Party 3:00-4:30

_______________

Welcome to TOCS! 

Our program provides a performing arts vehicle for people regardless of their level of experience, abilities or disabilities, and promotes inclusion and community spirit. It is presented in a welcoming environment and is committed to developing social and performance skills, building self-esteem, discipline, responsibility, and positive values through the creative arts.  Individuals from all over the Raleigh triangle participate in this program.  
 
TOCS participants create and present their own original plays that bring attention to those who are underserved in our community.

The award winning Together on Center Stage (TOCS) program is directed by creator Alan Rosen and the program is now sponsored by the “Mayor’s Anti-Bullying Campaign”.  Holly Springs, NC Mayor Dick Sears is committed to creating opportunities and programs for the special needs population, and bringing awareness to the problem of bullying in schools and in our communities. 

 
 

TOCS is featured on ABC News!